Skip to main content

Faculty Resources: Meet the Staff

Support Staff

 

Robin Booth

Library Clerk/Circulation Coordinator

rbooth@sunyjefferson.edu

x2226

 

Rose Hare

Automation Coordinator/Interlibrary Loan

rhare@sunyjefferson.edu

x2406

 

Renee Elliot

Automation Coordinator/Technical Services

relliott@sunyjefferson.edu

x6599

Cyndie Sloan

Library Clerk/Media Center/Test Proctoring

csloan@sunyjefferson.edu

x6575

Librarians

     

Connie Holberg

Library Director

cholberg@sunyjefferson.edu

x2224

Carleen Huxley

Instruction Coordinator

chuxley@sunyjefferson.edu

x2402

John Thomas

Media Center/Local History

jthomas@sunyjefferson.edu

x2314