Skip to main content
SUNY Jefferson

Faculty Resources

Connie Holberg John Thomas  

Connie Holberg

Library Director

cholberg@sunyjefferson.edu

x2224

John Thomas

Systems/Library Instruction Coordinator/Local History
 

jthomas@sunyjefferson.edu

x2314

 
Robin Booth

Rose Hare 

Renee Elliott

Cyndi Sloan

Robin Booth

Circulation Coordinator

rbooth@sunyjefferson.edu

x2226

 

Rose Hare

Automation Coordinator/

Interlibrary Loan

rhare@sunyjefferson.edu

x2406

 

Renee Elliot

Automation Coordinator/

Technical Services

relliott@sunyjefferson.edu

x6599

Cyndie Sloan

Media Center/Test Proctoring

csloan@sunyjefferson.edu

x6575