Skip to Main Content
SUNY Jefferson

John Thomas

 
Profile Photo
John Thomas
Contact:
315-786-2314

jthomas@sunyjefferson.edu

My Guides

2018 Library Site Boxes
Last update: Aug 6, 2024 3 views
A to Z List of Databases
Last update: Oct 22, 2024 10547 views
Accessibility - JCC Library
Last update: Aug 6, 2024 139 views
APA Style
Last update: Jan 23, 2020 12 views
APA Style - 7th ed.
Last update: Oct 17, 2024 1978 views
Art & Music Databases
Last update: Aug 6, 2024 31 views
BIO 105 Environmental Biology J. Jones
Last update: Oct 22, 2024 25 views
BIO 106 Human Biology G. Zoanetti
Last update: Sep 5, 2024 30 views
BIO 111 General Biology I G. Zoanetti
Last update: Sep 5, 2024 6 views
BIO 112 General Biology II G. Zoanetti
Last update: Sep 5, 2024 12 views
BIO 202 Microbiology K. Flanders
Last update: Aug 16, 2024 662 views
BIO 218 Vertebrate Biology 2 K. Rusho Boyer
Last update: Oct 22, 2024 10 views
Biographical Databases
Last update: Aug 6, 2024 6 views
Business Databases
Last update: Aug 15, 2024 82 views
Career Databases
Last update: Aug 6, 2024 4 views
Career Resources
Last update: Oct 31, 2024 63 views
CHE 212 Organic Chemistry
Last update: Aug 16, 2024 21 views
CLS 101 Critical Reading and Thinking
Last update: Sep 5, 2024 97 views
Controversial Issues Databases
Last update: Sep 10, 2024 169 views
Countries and Cultures
Last update: Aug 16, 2024 1 views
Criminal Justice, Law, and Government Databases
Last update: Aug 6, 2024 57 views
Databases by Subject
Last update: Aug 12, 2024 2002 views
EDU 210 Principles of Education
Last update: Oct 22, 2024 111 views
Education Databases
Last update: Aug 15, 2024 53 views
Encyclopedias/Dictionaries/Reference
Last update: Aug 6, 2024 18 views
ENG 100 College Composition
Last update: Nov 15, 2024 45 views
ENG 100 College Composition I. Luyt
Last update: Sep 5, 2024 19 views
ENG 100 College Composition C. Pristash
Last update: Sep 10, 2024 5 views
ENG 101 Research and Composition I. Luyt
Last update: Oct 22, 2024 39 views
ENG 101 Research and Composition J. Dickinson
Last update: Sep 10, 2024 33 views
ENG 101 Research and Composition - EDGE
Last update: Sep 10, 2024 5 views
ENG 101 Research and Composition - South Jefferson EDGE
Last update: Sep 10, 2024 113 views
ENG 101 Research and Composition (With Tutorials and Exercises)
Last update: Sep 10, 2024 220 views
ENG 101 Research and Composition C. Pristash
Last update: Sep 10, 2024 255 views
ENG 101 Research and Composition C. Pristash
Last update: Sep 10, 2024 6 views
ENG 101 Research and Composition M. Jacoby
Last update: Sep 10, 2024 8 views
ENG 101 Research and Composition R. Romano
Last update: Sep 10, 2024 18 views
ENG 102 Literature and Composition
Last update: Sep 5, 2024 349 views
English & Literature Databases
Last update: Aug 6, 2024 314 views
Films, Audio, and Images
Last update: Oct 22, 2024 164 views
General Use Databases (All Subjects)
Last update: Aug 6, 2024 32 views
Guided Pathways at JCC - Supporting Materials
Last update: Sep 13, 2023 16 views
Help - Library and Campus Resources
Last update: Sep 18, 2024 1341 views
HIS 122 Introduction to African American History
Last update: Oct 31, 2024 1 views
HIS 150 / HIS 151 American History
Last update: Oct 31, 2024 324 views
HIS 150 American History to 1877 M. Fidler - EDGE
Last update: Sep 5, 2024 0 views
HIS 150 American History to 1877 R. Ulrich - EDGE
Last update: Sep 5, 2024 1 views
HIS 252 Modern U.S. History Through Comic Books
Last update: Oct 31, 2024 40 views
HIS 261: Dialogues in Honor and Sacrifice
Last update: Sep 5, 2024 3 views
History Databases
Last update: Aug 6, 2024 13 views
HOS 101 Intro to Hospitality and Tourism Career Paper
Last update: Sep 5, 2024 10 views
Information Literacy and Instruction
Last update: Aug 16, 2024 138 views
Information Literacy Tutorial
Last update: Aug 26, 2019 1932 views
INT 111 College Foundations
Last update: Sep 6, 2024 305 views
JCC Library - Welcome
Last update: Jul 24, 2024 42 views
JCC Library News & Information
Last update: Aug 23, 2023 20 views
JOU 101 Introduction to Journalism
Last update: Oct 31, 2024 53 views
Library Research Guide for EDGE Students
Last update: Sep 10, 2024 2 views
Local History and Archives
Last update: Oct 31, 2024 497 views
MUS 115 Music Appreciation
Last update: Sep 5, 2024 56 views
MUS 150 History of Rock and Roll L. Scrivani-Tidd
Last update: Sep 5, 2024 42 views
MUS 172 Piano Class 1 L. Scrivani-Tidd
Last update: Sep 5, 2024 15 views
Newspapers & Magazines
Last update: Sep 18, 2024 39 views
Nursing & Allied Health Databases
Last update: Aug 15, 2024 204 views
Nursing and Allied Health
Last update: Sep 20, 2024 672 views
Philosophy & Religion Databases
Last update: Aug 6, 2024 10 views
PSY 133 Introduction to Psychology
Last update: Aug 16, 2024 181 views
Psychology Databases
Last update: Aug 6, 2024 315 views
Research and Subject Guides
Last update: Sep 6, 2024 1597 views
Resources for Research
Last update: Aug 6, 2024 1935 views
Science & Technology Databases
Last update: Aug 6, 2024 174 views
SOC 144 Introduction to Sociology R. Chubb
Last update: Sep 5, 2024 5 views
SOC 144 Introduction to Sociology R. Riehm
Last update: Sep 5, 2024 5 views
SOC 241 Marriage and Family R. Riehm
Last update: Sep 5, 2024 4 views
Sociology Databases
Last update: Aug 6, 2024 41 views
Summer Bridge 2017
Last update: Oct 22, 2024 6 views
World Cultures Databases
Last update: Aug 6, 2024 8 views
ZOO 116
Last update: Sep 5, 2024 149 views
title
Loading...